tutorkrot.blogg.se

Western digital my passport 1tb warranty
Western digital my passport 1tb warranty







western digital my passport 1tb warranty

Reduce transfer time by up to three times when compared to USB 2.0 transfer rates. When connected to a USB 3.0 port, My Passport Ultra lets you access and save files quickly with a data transfer rate of up to 5GB. Use WD Security to set password protection and hardware encryption and protect your files from unauthorized use or access.Īt a mere 0.60” (15.3 mm) for the 1TB model, this drive is sleek and fast with plenty of capacity for your important digital content.

western digital my passport 1tb warranty

It also comes in a range of stylish colors - black, blue, red, white, and titanium.

western digital my passport 1tb warranty

Travel light with all your digital content. Offering high in a compact design, My Passport Ultra is the ideal companion for your Ultrabook and other slim notebooks. Save data directly to the drive or to the cloud using Dropbox. Safeguard your memories with WD SmartWare Pro automatic back-up software, which works quietly in the background to help protect your data using minimal PC resources. Keep your data private with password protection and hardware encryption. Move files quickly with the blazing speed of USB 3.0 connectivity.

#Western digital my passport 1tb warranty portable

My Passport Ultra portable hard drives feature WD SmartWare Pro back-up software that lets you save data to the drive itself or use Dropbox to back-up to the cloud. That is the reason for the reduced sale price and the reduced warranty. The unit may not be shipped in retail packaging. Some non-essential items may be missing from the box. That means that they have been opened due to being a photo sample, a tested good customer return or having damaged packaging. The units in this sale are being sold as open box condition.









Western digital my passport 1tb warranty